TagLine Here

DISCIPLES OF THE VOID "Disciples of the Void" LP



1. Ad Gloriam Invictus Satana
2. Dominion
3. The Apocalypse Reign
4. Enter the Void
5. Per Aspera Ad Noctum
6. The Harvest
7. The Heirs of Wormwood
8. Choronzon
9. Home of the Once Brave (Bathory cover)

Release date: 07.12.2018

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: Primitive Reaction

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 30 November, 2018.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Saturnal Records. Powered by Zen Cart
zencart template