TagLine Here

FACELESS GOD (GR) "Behold the Throne of Christian Tyranny" MC



Side A
1. Chaos Is Order yet Undeciphered 02:55
2. Olethros 01:58
3. The Graves of My Enemies 05:04
Side B
4. And the Earth Becomes My Throne 04:08
5. The Days After the Apocalypse 03:19
6. Behold the Throne of Christian Tranny 06:40

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: III Damnation Productions

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 17 November, 2018.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2019 Saturnal Records. Powered by Zen Cart
zencart template