TagLine Here

THORNSPAWN "Consecration of Evil Flesh" MC



A1 Consecration Of Evil Flesh
A2 Dominions Of Darkness
A3 Everlasting Siege Of The Necrosoldiers
A4 Ancient Path
A5 Licking The Virgin Mary's Cunt
A6 Thrones Of Suspiria

Originally produced and released by Thornspawn in 1997.
Limited to 400 numbered copies.

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 08 January, 2018.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Saturnal Records. Powered by Zen Cart
zencart template