TagLine Here



CORPUS CHRISTII's "Delusion" album is a reflection of the inner depth, the soul of the Satanist, the Black Metaller who has been entwined, deep in this genre since the early days. It is the essence now lacking in the scene. It is the enemy of the hooded ones, of the cool ones, of the trends. "Delusion" is Black Metal. A journey of the past, the present, the future and what forever represents Black Metal in its core. And may that be just for a few, we do not care. This album is for those, we cannot care less if you do not "get it", "like it" or "deal with it", just means you were never one of us. The core, the heart, the essence, the children which do not belong.

1. The Curse Within Time
2. Chamber Soul
3. Become the Wolf
4. I See, I Become
5. Facing Concrete Mountains
6. Seeker of All
7. I Am the Night
8. Near the End
9. Carrier of Black Holes
Total: 41:48

Add to Cart:

  • Model: CD
  • Manufactured by: Folter Records

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 21 November, 2017.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Saturnal Records. Powered by Zen Cart
zencart template